MUSICIANS:

Paul Bley: http://www.improvart.com/bley/bley.htm

Sylvain Luc: http://www.sylvainluc.fr/

Adam Levy: http://www.adamlevy.com/

Bryan Bowman: http://www.bryanlbowman.com/

Michael Gold: http://mgoldmusic.com/

David Liebman: http://www.daveliebman.com/

Ted Greene: http://www.tedgreene.com/

Jonathan Kreisberg: http://jonathankreisberg.com/

Pierre Bensusan: http://www.pierrebensusan.com/

MAGMA: http://www.magmamusic.org/en/home/

Dick Annegarn: http://annegarn.free.fr/homeflah.htm

Ned Rorem: http://nedrorem.net/

Juan Carmona: http://www.juancarmona.com/

Laurent de Wilde: http://www.laurentdewilde.com/



PRODUCTS & SERVICES:

The Guitar Channel (English version): http://theguitarchannel.biz/

La Chaîne Guitare (version française): http://lachaineguitare.com/

Fender Amps Field Guide: http://ampwares.com/

Fresh Sound New Talent Records: https://www.freshsoundrecords.com/1001-fresh-sound-new-talent-records

Evander Music: http://www.evandermusic.com/

Bové Music Recording and Music Production: http://recording.bovemusic.com/

Radel India electronic instruments: https://www.radel.in/home/

Elderly Music: http://www.elderly.com/

TubeDepot: http://www.tubedepot.com/

TheTubeStore: https://www.thetubestore.com/

Ear-Training On The Net: http://www.good-ear.com/